Skip to main navigation.

Scholarship Program

2017 Scholarship Program

The Kootenai Electric Trust Board awarded $1,000 scholarships to 15 KEC members or their children. The scholarships were made possible this year with the proceeds from the 2016 KEC Golf Classic. The Kootenai Electric Trust Board has awarded more than 120 scholarships since 2007 and plans to offer the scholarship program next year. Congratulations to the following students:

  • Kylee Amos, Post Falls
  • Alayne Chipman, Coeur d'Alene
  • Coleman Donohoe, St. Maries
  • Lydia Gross, Hayden
  • Alicia Heuer, Coeur d'Alene
  • Darin Jenneskens, Worley
  • Brendan Jessen, Spirit Lake 
  • Matthew Johnson, Rathdrum
  • Myrisa Laufenberg, Coeur d'Alene
  • Mackenzie Lauritzen, Coeur d'Alene
  • Mason Magee, Coeur d'Alene
  • Camille Olphie, Coeur d'Alene
  • Ashley Rotchford, Rathdrum
  • Shelby Salois, Athol
  • Katelyn Stegman, Hayden

Watch for details about the 2018 Scholarship Program and Application in December 2017.

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Show it and Save Together We Save